OFICINAS DE VENTA INTERNACIONALES

GLOBAL SALES OFFICE
Katie Buxton
Global Director of Sales
Tel : (66) 2 127 5888
katie@destination-asia.com

 
 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
(Wholesale Leisure)
Greg Young
Tel: (44) 20 7617 7404
greg@forkmarketing.co.uk

 

BENELUX & SWITZERLAND
(M&I / Wholesale Leisure)
Ria Mooijaart & Partners
Tel : (32) 476 800 811
info@riamooijaart.com

 

SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Bangkok Head Office Sales Team
(M&I / Wholesale Leisure)
Maria Castro Roig
Tel : (66) 2 127 5888
maria@destination-asia.com

 

ARGENTINA
Rosina Gomes de Freitas
Tel : (55) 113 569 0857
Mobile : (55) 911 5155 4937
rosina@agbrands.com.br

USA & CANADA
(Wholesale Leisure)
Henry Kartagener
Tel : (1) 212 239 7979 
Toll-free (US/Canada): 800 524 7979
info@kainyc.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
(Meeting & Incentives) 
Susan Scales
Tel : (44) 20 8949 1234
sales@gmc.uk.com

 

  GERMANY, AUSTRIA
(M&I / Wholesale Leisure)
Rene van der Veen & Margie van Esch
Tel: (49) 172 2545 728
rene@dmc-collection.com

 

BRAZIL
(M&I / Wholesale Leisure)
Sidney Alonso
Tel : (55) 113 569 0857
salonso@agbrands.com.br

 

SOUTH AFRICA 
(M&I / Wholesale Leisure)
Liz Berry
Mobile : (27) 82 853 1161
eberry@iafrica.com

 

 

USA & CANADA
(Meeting & Incentives)
Michelle Rust
Tel : (1) 646 373 3245
michelle@destination-asia.com

 

 CRUISE ASIA BY DESTINATION ASIA
Alvin Materi
Tel: (64) 9 378 9603
alvin@cruise-asia.com


 

NORWAY, SWEDEN, FINLAND & DENMARK 
(M&I / Wholesale Leisure)
Christine Engen 
Tel : (45) 3311 5600
christine@unitedspiritnordic.com

 

MEXICO
Ofelia Barrios Ventura
Tel : (52) 55 4122 0177
Mobile : (52) 155 2846 3659
ofelia@agbrands.com.mx


 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
(M&I / Wholesale Leisure)
Nicole Naylor
Tel : (61) 418 469 780
nicole@destination-asia.com